pasterkt.blogg.se

The millionaire real estate agent book cover
The millionaire real estate agent book cover













the millionaire real estate agent book cover

In baking a cake, a model could be a certain way to pick and mix ingredients, prepare the baking pan, and then to bake the cake. In baseball a model for hitting a ball could be a certain way to stand, place your feet, hold your bat, watch the ball, and swing. In gardening a model could be a certain method to prepare the soil, plant seeds, water, and deal with pests. Gary Keller defines a model as “a method or system used to produce desirable, repeatable results.” And they learn these models by observing and studying past success of others. Instead, successful practitioners of anything, including real estate investing, rely on models. Luck is certainly part of the success equation. People do get lucky. Gary Keller, The Millionaire Real Estate Investor Through the use of proven strategies and time-tested models, they make luck unnecessary – they take it out of the game.” No matter what you call it, many people believe that luck is one of the essential ingredients in real estate investing … he best investors, the tried and true champs, don’t count on good luck showing up. It also includes Coach’s rental analysis spreadsheet.

#The millionaire real estate agent book cover how to#

Watch Review on YouTube:Ī course by Coach Carson that teaches you how to run the numbers so that you can confidently analyze and buy profitable rental properties. I highly recommend you get the book for yourself. In the rest of this article, I’ll share my favorite big ideas from the book, but just know that I left out dozens of others. The book has useful content for beginners, intermediate, and more advanced investors. The book’s author, Gary Keller, did the work of distilling and organizing core principles and practical strategies that you can easily apply for yourself. In one sentence, the book is all about teaching you successful models used by millionaire real estate investors. If I had used this book as my core model, I think I would have been light years ahead of where I am now. As a beginner, I certainly learned a lot of the principles and strategies taught in the book, but I also had large knowledge gaps. I can’t go back in time, but this is the type of book that I would choose as a primary guide if I had to start my real estate career over.

the millionaire real estate agent book cover

The book does an excellent job of explaining the fundamentals and core strategies of successful real estate investing. I just recently read The Millionaire Real Estate Investor, but it has quickly become the real estate book I will recommend more than any other.















The millionaire real estate agent book cover